Nautical feeling ~ This OPI which wasn’t really one Part 2

A few days ago, I finally realized that after postponing quite number of times a nautical manicure, I ended up never ever doing one!

So, in order to make things right, I took another one of my genuine/fake little findings from OPI (#lifeinchina), a very beautiful light blue called Just Groovy (and it makes me really doubt because the color in fact looks very much like the swatches I saw, even if I don’t have very high hoped either!). Anyway, it was just as good of a surprise as was my pink one, flawless application in three thin coats (as often with my OPI polishes in fact).

With my trustworthy tape (yes, I do not own stripping tape #fakenpa) et the genuine this time Unfor-Greta-Bly blue which I already showed you once I realized the nautical pattern, and added a little touch of Briar Rose: two little holographic hearts as accent nail.

20131109-234911.jpg

20131109-234918.jpg

20131109-234927.jpg

20131109-234939.jpg

I must say I wasn’t 100% convinced by my own nails, even if I really like the colors (well, can’t go wrong with blues don’t you think? :D)!

See you soon for new polished adventures !

Lili ~

Leave a Reply

