Holographic lines ~ This OPI which wasn’t really one Part 3

I was so proud of myself for my new parution rhythm that i almost ended up missing my own deadline! I had to quickly and bravely (In-between Greys Anatomy and Scandal!) repair this right?

To do so, I hereby present to you my 3rd and last (who knows, i haven’t left China yet!), the little Don’t mess with OPI. A beautiful bright sky blue (yeah I’m starting to really lack adjectives for blue…) is a pretty one, which applies perfectly in 3 thin coats. But then it absolutely doesn’t match the swatches so no doubt is left! I decided to throw in some tape, ink blue from kiko, the number 335, and even some holo with Peacock Green on top of everything!

20131116-021011.jpg

20131116-021023.jpg

20131116-021030.jpg

20131116-021037.jpg

I quite enjoyed wearing this mani even though it didn’t last much (seems like i can’t get used to my nails’ new length!) simple and nice to wear on an everyday basis!

See you soon for new polished adventures!

Lili~

Leave a Reply

