Winter faerie ~ It’s Christmas baby! Part 3

I had, as often, the great idea of being a good little sheep and do as everyone was a blue gradient with glitter and snowflakes (#originality100%). But, as often, it kind of changed mid-way through it!

Two thin coats of my Innisfree white, a discrete gradient on the tips with Bondi’s Lady Liberty, a very nice light mint (gonna wear this one a lot this summer!), some East Australian current from Love Thy Polish, an ink like blue polish with glitters and a bit of Twinkling Lights from Pretty Serious for a glittery result, and that’s all I needed to transform my nails into some Ice Queen court!

20131224-190210.jpg

20131224-190133.jpg

20131224-190419.jpg

20131224-190509.jpg

20131224-190658.jpg

Not my usual style as you might notice (and in the end, I am obviously not the first nor the last to think it is a nice idea for Christmas Ahaha) but I really liked it, makes me craving for some snow!

See you soon for new polished adventures!

Merry Christmas to you all! 🙂

Lili ~

Leave a Reply

