And Saint-George will conquish ~ Triangles are back!

It’s kind of ironic since, after being absent for more than three months, obviously, pretty much anything can be considered to be “back”, but well!

As we start loosing a few degrees, that I can finally wear tights (and rip them), I feel like using different colors, more compatible with the season and my mood, darker tints but warm ones. In these moments, I really feel like using my A England polishes, especially as I missed them badly last year. And, of course, I couldn’t help but pick the god of teal holographic nail polishes, the splendid Saint-George! (I like to be simple). I paired it with Essie Blanc et used three thin coats of OPI Samoan Sands as my base (my nails are unbelievingly yellow, no way I could do that on naked nails as planed).

Triangles - Ethnic St George (2)

Triangles - Ethnic St George (3)

Triangles - Ethnic St George (4)

Triangles - Ethnic St George (5)

A white triangle, then a teal one, a bit of black pen and there you go! I ended up really liking the finished look with nude polish, it softens the result and helps blending everything together I feel. Needless to say, I loved this mani!

See you soon for new polished adventures!

Lili ~

Leave a Reply

