Nailstorming #22 ~ Merry Christmas!

Hohoho!

It’s almost Christmas! Holidays! End of finals! Chocolates! Snow! Anyway, best time of the year don’t you think? πŸ™‚

Once again I went for gradient: a white Essie base with Picture Polish’s Tiffany and the oh so pretty Bleu Cyclades from Yves Saint Laurent, a profound night blue full of shimmers. I know it’s kinda crazy to use such a fancy polish for gradient purpose! But since I don’t own anything like Aruba Blue, it was the best I had! on top of that, very patiently and carefully, I drew Santa Claus’ sleigh and his reindeer during the 24th night!

Nailstorming #22 - Merry Christmas (1)

Nailstorming #22 - Merry Christmas (2)

Nailstorming #22 - Merry Christmas (3)

The inverted gradient is always a good idea, its takes more time to clean your cuticles but well! I had some troubles with my top coat and my black pen, a few little bubbles but I still like this na a lot! And this glitter paper is just too great! Thanks Ducky Nailart! πŸ˜€

See you soon for new christmassy polished adventures!

Lili ~

2 thoughts on “Nailstorming #22 ~ Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

