Nailstorming #23 ~ Happy New Year!

Sorry for being a bit late, but I still wanted to wish you all a very merry Christmas! I really badly chose my polishes for a watermarble which ended up being a huge failure on the 25th, hence my lack of post since my last Nailstorming…

For today, we change a bit of atmosphere with a slightly late Nailstorming (that basically describe me) for the New Year’s Eve! I went for something rather classic: a nude base using Samoan Sands from OPI, tape triangles with a little glittery gradient using Hema Green holographic nail polish (though I see it silver) and the golden Love. Angel. Music. Baby. from OPI and the very pretty pretty Serious’ glitter polish Twinkling Lights. Same gradient on my middle finger and a lot of glitter on my ring finger! (Have I said too many times glitter?) !

Nailstorming #23 - Happy New Year (1)

Nailstorming #23 - Happy New Year (3)

Nailstorming #23 - Happy New Year (2)

It’s a rather simple and discrete (maybe too? Dunno, too used to have weird stuff on my nails!) but it’s shiny, quite classy and I like it! πŸ˜€

See you soon for new polished adventures in 2015!

Lili ~

2 thoughts on “Nailstorming #23 ~ Happy New Year!

  1. Lili~ says:

    Thank you very much! I am not too much into sparkles and glitter usually (as much as i love them, i find it hard to use them 😦 ) but New Year is a must right? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

