Nailstorming #28 ~ Géométrique

You know how you’re kinda supposed to start the year full of good points you should aim for? Well, they’re already gone, and the blog ended up being dead for a full week. Blame it on my crappy time management, obviously. Worse thing is, I actually wanted to post an article, especially as I had good news: my first partnership with the online store Née Jolie! It’s full of joy (yep, just that) that I share with you my very first discount code for your orders (except on already on sale products) – It’s a French website but it offers worldwide free shipping! You can find nail products, as well as makeup and small accessories!

nééjolie

As for the Nailstorming it is late because… I was sewing all day long. Yep, seriously. I’m doing an elf dress right now and it’s taking me a lot of time #normal.

Since I (finally) received my two lovely Enchanted Polish, I dream of actually trying them. Hence my base choice for this week: the holographic pink September 2014 in two thin coats. I then used stripping tape and regular tape to create the triangles with ILNP Birefringence, the multichrome (which looks plain purple here).

Nailstorming #28 - Géométrique (1)

Nailstorming #28 - Géométrique (2)

Nailstorming #28 - Géométrique (3)

As much as I enjoyed looking at all of this holographic glitter, as much I can’t be fully satisfied with my color combo… I’ll try to make something better for newt Sunday (maybe) !

See you soon for new polished adventures!

Lili ~

Leave a Reply

