Matchy Matchy ~ The Roxy Swimsuit

Alright so maybe Fashion Friday would be a touch bit exaggerating so I decided to tone down my excitement and title… I have a few posts ideas related to nails and clothes, either my own or some fancier. This time, it’s the lesser side : these past few days have been very sunny and I have been back into my swimsuit to move my fat in a relatively pleasant way. So much that I ended up wondering what it would look like on my nails!

For the base, I chose Innisfree black n°28. It’s kinda the end of my world cuz it’s almost finished… And I’ll need to buy a much more expensive one to replace it ! We shared so many mani together he and I… Ahem. It’s always hard to say goodbye to my super cheap Innisfree polishes… The rest in free handedly painted using one of my thin brushed from Née Jolie : Alpine Snow (OPI) for the white, Red Orange et Strawberry (Etude House) for red and pink, #389 et #279 for mint and yellow (Kiko) and Color Club’s green Abyss. A bit of dotting tool for the final touch, a bit of top coat, et voilà !

Fashion Friday - Roxy Swimsuit (1)

Fashion Friday - Roxy Swimsuit (2)

Fashion Friday - Roxy Swimsuit (3)

So obviously, nothing too fancy here, but it’s really summery (duh, someone said swimsuit? ), I really like this black with colored touches!

See you soon for new polished adventures!

Lili ~

Shopping: On Née Jolie // Kit of 3 thin black brushes // 2.49€
You can get a 10% discount on your order on the shop using my code, and shipping fees are free whatever the amount !

nééjolie2

 

Leave a Reply

