Neon is back ! ~ Summer tips

I went off the radar, I confess. I teased an article which I never posted. Holidays don’t fo me that much good I guess. Just wait for the internship folks ! Ahahaha. Anyway, since I’m in a train without much to do and currently trying to stomach GoT season finale (yup, just NOW. And I managed to avoid spoils ’til now!) it felt appropriate to post some neon out there!

As I was despaired about ever seing again some blue sky, I went for heavy countermeasures. 2 thin coats of Alpine Snow, just to be sure everything would turn out as neon as supposed to and I began, tape in my hand. The pink is a cheap Yes Love, while the two oranges are Innisfree’s and just perfect for summer (or the thought of it, depends on the situation). A bit of tape on my nails, stripping tape style for the accent and there I was, ready to welcome summer!

Tape Mani - Neon explosion (4)

Tape Mani - Neon explosion (3)

Tape Mani - Neon explosion (2)

Tape Mani - Neon explosion (1)

It had the desired effect and I love my neon tips ! 🙂

See you soon for new polished adventures !

Lili ~

2 thoughts on “Neon is back ! ~ Summer tips

Leave a Reply

