Matchy Matchy ! (2) ~ Paul & Joe

Hello !

And I’m back on this super hot Thursday with an almost Fashion Friday manicure ! This time, I upped my game and went from the swimsuit to the designer dress (just to give you something even lower next time hm), inspired by a piece from Paul & Joe Spring Summer collection, a pretty and ample flowery dress.

image

The beginning of my nail art went as usual with the perfect white from OPI, Alpine Snow. For the flowers, I picked two blues, Lapiz of Luxury from Essie and the glittery East Australian Current from LOve Thy Polish to freehand them. The beige is Peach, a lovely Etude House Ice Cream nail polish. As for the accent nail, total glitter look using my blue combo.

Matchy Matchy - Paul & Joe (4)

Matchy Matchy - Paul & Joe (2)

Matchy Matchy - Paul & Joe (1)

I really loved this nail art, but my nails were too long (well, for me at least) and ended up chipping it super quickly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

See you soon for new polished adventures !

Lili ~

2 thoughts on “Matchy Matchy ! (2) ~ Paul & Joe

Leave a Reply

