Nailstorming #41 ~ Blog !

Hello !

I know, not making up any excuses either, I’m just super late for the Nailstorming (ok, the article was up yesterday in French but still). My nail-art was actually ready a full week ago. CAn you believe it? I literally crashed myself on my bed all day long on Sunday after an epic day at Japan Expo and on Monday my Wifi said f**k you. Therefore, here it finally is! This week’s theme was to match your blog’s colors, or of someone’s you like. Easy peasy for me, definitely not mine (never took the time/money necessary to have a custom design), I went forย la Paillette Frondeuseย blog instead !

Her blog is a concentrate of cuteness and pastels all over, gradients, sweetness, and it’s also one of my favs, one I’ve been following for some time already. The occasion was perfect to pay a small tribute to her ๐Ÿ™‚ 2 thin coats of Alpine Snow my perfect OPI white as my base. To create my gradients, I used Picture Polish mint nail polish Tiffany as well as the sweet pink Strawberry from Etude House. A few free-handed stars, and there you go !

picture-polish-tiffany-gradient

Nailstorming #41 - Blog (2)

Nailstorming #41 - Blog (3)

It’s super easy, fresh and just perfect considering the heat and sun that we got recently in France, I loved wearing this nail-art ! ๐Ÿ™‚

See you soon for new polished adventures

Lili ~

 

Leave a Reply

