OPI & Innisfree - Petit Bateau (3)

Matchy Matchy ! (6) ~ Petit Bateau !

When everyone starts looking gloomy because baby it’s cold outside. Complains about the rain. Screams against the wind. Already dream about summer. I’m secretly (or not that much actually) super happy. Despite my being one of the most skittish person you’ll ever find, I definitely prefer fall’s many layers, the tights coming back on, boots… And, this year, significant addition : the sailor raincoat #im10yearsold . I totally fell in love with this soft pink version from Petit Bateau (let me say at this point that this ain’t a sponsored post ahaha) et quickly ended up in my shopping cart. Since then, I’ve barely left it, expectingly waiting for the rain to fall !

In the meantime, it still inspired me to paint my nail (for the first time in two large weeks) with summery colors : 3 thin coats of Alpine Snow, a freehand vertical partition using Innisfree n°80, the pastel pink. I went for the easy way and just used a black pen to create the sailor pattern and the Petit Bateau logo !

OPI & Innisfree - Petit Bateau (1)

OPI & Innisfree - Petit Bateau (2)

OPI & Innisfree - Petit Bateau (3)

OPI & Innisfree - Petit Bateau (4)

It was really fun to wear, especially as I love this colors, even if it’s definitely time for me to change my Alpine Snow !

See you soon for new polished adventures !

Lili ~

Shopping : Petit Bateau // Women’s Water-Repellent Raincoat

2 thoughts on “Matchy Matchy ! (6) ~ Petit Bateau !

Leave a Reply

