Gradient - Princess Tears A England & Cabernet Sauvignon Il était un vernis (3)

Holo fest ~ Il était un vernis & A England

OMG. I’m starting to be on a streak ! Truth to be told, I’m rather sad that I left it almost to die for other stuff – work, friends, cosplay… – when I was planning on upgrading it (sill planning!) because I love showing you shiny little stuff ! I hope I’m back for good now 🙂

As I was already gone for with 3 Essie polishes, I wasn’t stopping anymore. So, I gave up and ordered 3 Il était un vernis from the new collection “Grands Crus”. Polish and wine, perfect combo isn’t it? 😉 In my package, there was also a very pretty A England holo. With this brand, I’m always sure I’m gonna be happy with what I’m getting, and this time wasn’t any different ! Princess Tears is a pearly/silvery lilac holographic polish which applies perfectly in 2 thin coats. I went for Cabernet Sauvignon to match it. I don’t even know how to describe it, MAGICAL. It’s a dark burgundy, almost brown, and so powerfully holographic ! The two colors are perfect together and Princess Tears is perfect for stamping ! I used the #BP55 plate from Née Jolie, and the mandala pattern is perfect !

Gradient - Princess Tears A England & Cabernet Sauvignon Il était un vernis (1)

Gradient - Princess Tears A England & Cabernet Sauvignon Il était un vernis (2)

Gradient - Princess Tears A England & Cabernet Sauvignon Il était un vernis (3)

Gradient - Princess Tears A England & Cabernet Sauvignon Il était un vernis (7)

And a bit of natural light just to show you how well the two holos were blending and pretty in the sun ! Holo feeest !

Gradient - Princess Tears A England & Cabernet Sauvignon Il était un vernis (4)

Picking the pictures was so hard, I really loved this mani ! Gosh how I missed holographic polishes !

See you soon for new polished adventures !

Lili ~

Shopping:

Leave a Reply

