OPI Call me Gwen-Ever and Everyday is Oktoberfest - Halloween gradient

Halloween gradient ~ Spiders and OPI

Hello !

These nails were as a matter of fact ready for this Sunday’s Nailstorming. I was up and ready, oh so looking forward to get back to our weekly challenge. And then, life happened, and now it’s kinda late to go and poke at the pretty album Mademoiselle Emma set up on the Facebook page, she has other things to do when it’s not Sunday anymore. Anyway, I still wanted to show you this first 2015 Halloween nail-art.

I used two OPI polishes which are just perfect for any kind of Halloween themed manicure: the very bright orange Call me Gwen-Ever as well as the very perfect Every Month is Oktoberfest. That one looks like a chocolate shiny amber when it its bottle, but it also has pretty purple sides once on the nails, love it. I drew the rest with my usual black pen, all freehand. I’m not so proud of my spiders obviously, it was supposedย  to be something like “Aragog’s family” but ended up looking slightly weird. Hopefully my webs look fine !

OPI Call me Gwen-Ever and Everyday is Oktoberfest - Halloween gradient

OPI Call me Gwen-Ever and Everyday is Oktoberfest - Halloween gradient (2)

OPI Call me Gwen-Ever and Everyday is Oktoberfest - Halloween gradient (3)

My pictures aren’t so great, sorry, couldn’t came up with anything less blurry, couldn’t figure out why. But still, getting slightly into Halloween spirit was fun !

See you soon for new polished adventures !

Lili

Leave a Reply

